Spontaneous Art Attack

The Art of Everyday Life

FIFA World Cup 2014 Brazil

FIFA World Cup 2014 Logo - My version

FIFA World Cup 2014 Logo – My version

Turned the flag of Brazil into the Logo for the FIFA World cup taking place this year. Hope you like it!

 


I gladly share my works with you for free!
However, I would be very grateful if you helped me back by donating money.
Thank you in advance.
Donate Button

About tudy1311

I am a Graphic Design student who is explorin' the numerous styles and techniques and programs for digital art and visual stuff in general. I enjoy all of it! I like exciting people visually (and mentally every now and again).

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 6, 2014 by in Graphic Design, Illustration and tagged , , , , .
