Spontaneous Art Attack

The Art of Everyday Life

Coax 19 – Package Design

Our Whiskey just got its very own package design! Cheers!

Our Whiskey just got its very own package design!
Cheers!

Our Whiskey just got its very own package design!
Cheers!

The package design set was a work for my university, we had to make the whole set for a fictional whiskey brand. I say it looks quite yummy and expensive.

 


I gladly share my works with you for free!
However, I would be very grateful if you helped me back by donating money.
Thank you in advance.
Donate Button

About tudy1311

I am a Graphic Design student who is explorin' the numerous styles and techniques and programs for digital art and visual stuff in general. I enjoy all of it! I like exciting people visually (and mentally every now and again).

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 18, 2013 by in Graphic Design and tagged , , , , , , , , .
